Skip To Main Content

Calendars

March 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
School Board Meeting
121 W 5th Street, Eldridge, IA 52748
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
251 E Iowa Street, Eldridge, IA 52748
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
500 Lost Grove Road, Princeton, IA 52768
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Subscribe to Alerts College Financial Aid Planning (Home)
-
North Scott High School - Auditorium
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Junior High Activities
  • District Calendar
    • No School - Holiday
    • No School - Prof Dev Day
    • 2 Hour Early Dismissal
    • School Board Meeting

Filter & Select